Wolves in Norway.

So this week I finished this cool shirt design for this Norwegian band, Wolf on Fire. I originally colored it (with some help from my girl) and sent it to them. They loved it but decided they wanted to go with a gray scale variation instead. Didn’t take long at all to switch it over and I kept the variations in there. A little different from my usual work but I liked the concept we agreed on.

I also finished the concept art this week for my comic and have about 6 or 7 more pages to do on the script before I start working on the first issue. I’ve contemplated just doing everything first then releasing it later to keep it going at a normal pace. Anyone have any ideas?

Here’s the Wolf on Fire pieces. You can check them out at their myspace.

This is the original one

This is the one they went with.

About Vicarious Press

I draw stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

