Comics, Vacations and Commissions

Last week went by so quick, this week feels like it’ll do the opposite. I finished half the first page of my new comic called “Pariah Savior.” And I am really enjoying it. Yes it is in the middle of of “I, Six” but I can pull a Mark Millar if I want! This one is alot different than the other one and the title is a dead give away of what the story will be about.

I worked on some commissions as well for Grande, which are about done. I have some touch ups to do and such. I am going to be doing some retouches on their piece as well as Destruction Volts top secret piece. Wish I could show you the look of it but I am keeping it close to the chest. I put the oil spill piece on hold since I’ve been so busy.

From the 25th til July 6th I will be up in PA on vacation. I won’t be working on anything but I will still be taking clients while I’m away as I will have my laptop with me. I have a special coming too, in July.

Now to get back to DV’s stuff and concept art!

About Vicarious Press

I draw stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

