Art show, my comics and freelancing.

First script of ‘Pariah Savior’ is finished. I really like it and will start working on the next one as soon as I find the time. I am really happy with how it and ‘I, Six’ feel. Feel really good. The cover for Destruction Volt is fully inked and approved. I am really proud of it, it’s a very huge detailed piece that came together easily. I somewhat used it as learning device for me to get a handle of brush inking which is what the majority of it is. It felt real good and using different brushes helped tighten it up. Just got to tighten up my cross hatching with it, I’m stuck on nib hatching.

In late August I will be part of a art show in down St. Pete at the Fubar. My buddy Paul Gentsch put it together, he is awesome artist, really great ideas with packaging and sculpture and style I dig. I will have a flyer up once I figure out all the details but I’m stoked. I’m thinking water color or ink wash. Maybe both! But something new for me.

About Vicarious Press

I draw stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

