Month of August, no contest but special prices.

I normally give away a free shirt design twice a year to a band of my choosing in the contests I do. But my current work load will not allow me to do so. While doing commission work, writing and illustrating my two comics that should have the first volume out at least to print by the end of the year and the art show I will be a part of in August. I can’t throw in any of the contest winners work and make it as prompt as some may like. So to make up for it I will be doing some specials for the month of August. I have alot of fun doing the competition each year and honestly feel bad I can’t do it so here is how I will make it up.

All digital shirt design are 20% off the quote.
Commission a illustrated shirt design get a illustrated logo free.
Illustrated Full album layouts are 20% off the quote

I’ll keep track of the emails and the dates received so that if you get in you’ll get the deals. This good from 8/1 – 8/31.

Thanks guys.

About Vicarious Press

I draw stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

