Store function to be added, goodies for sale tba.

A few months ago I mentioned I was selling some prints that I had made in small numbers. While I haven’t put them up for sale yet due to my scanner situation, I’d like to take the time to mention that because I think it’s a cool idea I will make more prints. My girlfriend has also mentioned in passing she was thinking of doing some too. Though this may be postponed due to her new job and little personal time.

As of right now I will be making prints available initially of my own work. Then later, as I mentioned in the past, provide prints for clients and so forth. I may also sell originals of my pieces too. One of the ones I’d really like to do is of my demon tree guy that has kind of been my calling card as of last year.

About Vicarious Press

I draw stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

