Lots of ink and water.

Today I received the last issue I worked on for Morpheus Tales in the mail. Did work for them for a little bit over 6 months. Took me a little over 15 minutes to do. It’s rough, sketchy, creepy and I really dug it. I liked doing them, but it I had very little time over last few months I worked for them so I had to bow out around October. May do some again soon though.

About Vicarious Press

I draw stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

