Long time no post, updates galore!

The past month has been pretty bogged down with work, things going on in my personal life and personal projects that I haven’t been able to post much on here lately.

I’ve been working on finishing the Crusades piece and Molly May Die and the latter is 99% finished, waiting for approval and the former has just been completed and I’m stoked with how it turned out and so are they.

If you haven’t heard Crusades, you need to. They are a two piece group with a lot of balls. Killer drummer Johnny Collins and ASG front man and guitar player, Jason Shi. They are just a really dirty sounding old school rock band with a lot of soul. I did a shirt design and created a new logo for them that was one of the funnest projects I’ve done just because of how cool and laid back these guys are to work with.

 

 

 

 

 

 

With Molly May Die, I finished their initial design a month ago, but I hated it and changed it up and it looks sick. Should be posting it by the end of June.

I have one last script to finish to be done with the first two volumes of Gray Ghost. I also started working on a actual book that I’ve been wanting to do which is a satirical look at the political parties in America. I’m not doing EVERY single party, that’d be nuts, but I’m doing to main ones, the off the wall ones and the crazy ones. I’m also accompanying illustrations with it which I will post the sketches soon.

So, that’s why I haven’t posted in awhile.

About Vicarious Press

I draw stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

